Celebrity Ink

Reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 5 reviews
by Wayne kearney on Celebrity Ink

Celebrity ink,what can I say.! Hands down the most talented artists in the business. Nothing is a problem for these guys. Without a doubt the most hygienic studio around. If you're considering some ink,do yourself a favor check celebrity ink out. You want the best,choose the best.

by Dan on Celebrity Ink

I had an arm sleeve that was done elsewhere a while ago, I wasn't happy with it so I decided to get It touched up here , I am extremely happy with the end result, the artist was really precise and perfected every little bit of detail possible . The managers at celebrity ink were also very helpful and very friendly

by Japdanish SIngh on Celebrity Ink

Got the 5 Lines Sak Yant tattoo done on my forearm. The parlor is so well maintained, the cleanliness levels amazing and the staff is so friendly. They took like 1.5 hours just to get the stencil perfect, the size of the tattoo, the spacing between the lines. The artist took around an hour to do the whole tattoo, and my word the work was so neat, the lines so perfect. All in all, a perfect experience. No wonder it is ranked so highly. Keep up the great work folks. Cheers

by Tricia on Celebrity Ink

Celebrity Tattoo is a beautifully clean studio, very hygienic, efficient management and staff. I wanted an Elvis tattoo and they found me a lovely profile online which was transferred to my upper leg and I am thrilled with the results. I can't recommend them highly enough. If you want a tattoo, don't go anywhere else.

by Gabrielle on Celebrity Ink

We didn't have to look any further when we came to Celebrity Ink. The staff is so helpful and the pricing was reasonable. Craig, the manager showed us great hospitality. Special thanks to Beer, our tattoo artist who showed great patience and incredible skill.

Reviews from Google

  • review rating 5  Wow. After reading the reviews of Celebrity Ink, I knew this was the place for my next piece. And they totally lived up to expectations. Great service, super clean, incredible work, and a very positive environment. I often find tattoo shops to be masculine, intimidating spaces, but I felt totally comfortable and enjoyed my time in the studio. I'll definitely be back. I couldn't have asked for any of it to be any better. Thanks guys!

    thumb Kristy Gardner
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  I went to another tattoo artist who messed me around so ended up coming to Celebrity Ink (my second choice) but damnn they should have been my first choice! The staff are so nice and really take the time to talk through your tattoo with you. It was my first tattoo and I would def recommend if it is your first too. Will definitely be back if I come back to Chiang Mai !! Thank you! 💕

    thumb Isla Grace
    4/19/2018
  • review rating 5  My girlfriend and I came here just after Songkran to both get a full sleeve tattoo. We got a thorough free consultation during which we described our ideas and made an appointment for the next day. We're both extremely happy with the work they have done! Both the staff and the artists are very professional, the atmosphere in the studio is always friendly and very welcoming. The hygiene standards are at least at Western level, if not even beyond. We'll definitely come again the next time we're in Chiang Mai!

    thumb Dennis Reis
    5/11/2018

    review rating 5  First time getting a tattoo and loved every step of the process. I was a initially a little concerned trying to communicate with a couple of the Thai staff but as soon as my artist took over he produced a sketch that blew me away! Would 100% recommend this place. I’ll be back for sure.

    thumb Matt Turk
    4/09/2018
  • review rating 5  From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left, everything at Celebrity Ink was first class. I came in with what I wanted in mind and Myk assured me he would find the best artist for the job. I was quoted a price that was reasonable and was booked in for the next day. During the tattooing process I was given the royal treatment. Although I had everything I needed, I was offered essentially anything I would want to make my experience more enjoyable/comfortable. The artist was incredibly talented and gave me a beautiful piece which I will get to enjoy for the rest of my life. I can't recommend this shop enough. Do yourself a favor, take a break from reading reviews and go see for yourself!

    thumb Coral Robinson
    3/06/2018

    review rating 5  We stumbled upon Celebrity Ink in Chiang Mai while on vacation. Not only were they able to fit us in under short notice, the staff and artists were able to put my dream tattoo together and make it a reality for me. I couldn’t be more happy with my tattoo. I’m sure we’ll be back in Thailand just to come see Celebrity Ink again. You can’t beat these prices or this quality of work!! Rare to find a shop with both qualities. Thank you all for being so accommodating and making everything so easy and comfortable! Hopefully we’ll be seeing you again.

    thumb Nicole Lyttle
    4/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Visited Celebrity Ink as a group of 4 at the end of a trip to Chiang Mai. I'd heard of the company before and knew of their great reputation so we weren't really expecting to get anything last minute, but we sent the studio a message then dropped into the shop the next day and we couldn't have had a better outcome. We sat down with Myk who gave each of us, one by one, his time and advice and managed to book us all in two days later. All of us wanted different styles of tattoos in different places and not one of us was disappointed (personally I think my geometric style elephant was the best but I'm biased). The studio is fresh and immaculate, the customer service is second to none and the artistry is beyond incredible. From just a couple of reference pictures and a 5 minute chat about ideas and preferences, all 4 of us left that day with works of art and we couldn't be any happier. You may pay a little more here but the tattoos speak for themselves. Cannot thank you enough Celebrity Ink, I'll be back!

    thumb Jack
    4/27/2018

    review rating 5  Mike and Stefano are the best, they make you feel so welcome and safe not just within the tattoo parlour but in Thailand aswell. They let us know where to go and where is safe. It’s a very good place to get tattooed and clean and safe to go. If you are ever in Thailand definitely go here. They take care of you no matter what you are there for they are all just amazing people.

    thumb Emma Graham
    5/04/2018
  • review rating 5  Myk was amazing. We wanted to make sure we went to a reputable place that was going to be super clean and this was more than we could have asked for. Highly recommend, if you are going to get a tattoo in the area it hands down has to be here. Everyone was very welcoming and made sure we were comfortable. You could tell everyone was very knowledgeable on what they were doing and paid attention to detail. Nothing but great things to say.

    thumb Anna Polito
    5/14/2018

    review rating 5  Professional, accommodating and totally up to Australian standard, if not better. I wanted a tattoo the entire time I was in Asia but it came to my last day and no tattoo parlours had appealed. I was given the flyer for celebrity ink when I was walking around Chang Mai and after a quick google search decided to check them out and I’m so happy I did! Awesome crew (couple of good looking sorts doesn’t hurt either), talented tattoo artists and extremely hygienic. Definitely recommend to all!

    thumb Catherine Mitchell
    5/16/2018
  • review rating 5  It was my first tattoo i was going to get. I walked in and the first impression already was so good. Myk helped me and answered all my questions. He was so friendly and took all the time for me. He wanted to make sure I knew everything that I wanted to know. From the beginning till the end it felt all so good here. I would really recommend to go here! Thank you so much!:) Anne Mia

    thumb Anne Mia Sorbi
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you so much to all the staff @ Celebrity Ink! What an awesome team of talent. They were really upfront about all the info I needed about a specific tattoo placement, and they made sure I got exactly what I wanted done and they were great about a touuch up of colour on an existing tattoo as well. There is a massive range of artists too! It’s clean and professional, so do yourself a favour and pay for quality and get an awesome tattoo! I can’t recommend this place enough 😍

    thumb Kate Marie
    4/25/2018
  • review rating 5  Would highly recommend this tattoo shop for anyone wanting a professional clean fun loving atmosphere. Artists were amazing helped me find where the tattoo I wanted would look best. Best quality tattoo I’ve had so far and best experience even over the shops I’ve been to in Canada. 10/10 loved it and wish I could come back for the rest of mine ❤️

    thumb Mairead McDermott
    5/22/2018